VCU Massey Cancer Center

Menu

Contact the Development Office

Image - Michelle Adcock

Michelle Adcock
Director of board relations & chief of development operations
(804) 828-1187
madcock@vcu.edu

Image - Leslie Altaffer

Leslie Altaffer
Assistant director of stewardship
(804) 628-9100
laltaffer@vcu.edu

Image -

Cynthia Bade
Major gifts officer
(804) 828-6906
badec2@vcu.edu

Image - Jasmine Davis

Jasmine Davis
Director of annual giving and donor relations
(804) 828-4812
jjdavis3@vcu.edu

Image - Julie Dillon

Julie Dillon
Director of corporate and strategic engagement
(804) 628-1917
jdillon@vcu.edu

Image -

Kim Filipowicz
Strategic engagement for development manager
(804) 828-1451
filipowiczk@vcu.edu

Image - Ocelia Hudson

Ocelia Hudson
Strategic engagement for development manager
(804) 628-1663
ohudson@vcu.edu

Image -

Chris Mereen
Leadership annual giving office
(804) 628-3322
mereencl@vcu.edu

Image - Martha Quinn

Martha Quinn
Executive director of development
(804) 827-0652
mquinn3@vcu.edu

Image - Lisa Randolph

Lisa Randolph
Strategic engagement for development manager
(804) 827-2195
lrandolph3@vcu.edu

Image - Robinette Tiller

Robinette Tiller
Senior annual giving coordinator
(804) 828-0034
rmtiller@vcu.edu

Image -

Alexis Tompkins
Office manager
(804) 828-6731
tompkinsa2@vcu.edu

Cindy Zilch
Director of development
(804) 828-1452
czilch@vcu.edu

Send correspondence to:

VCU Massey Cancer Center Development Office
Box 980214
Richmond, Virginia 23298-0214
Phone: (804) 828-1450
Fax: (804) 827-0452
TeamMassey@vcu.edu