Virginia Commonwealth University

VCU Massey Cancer Center

Contact the Development Office

Carrie R. Bickford
Director of major gifts and stewardship
(804) 827-0652
crbickford@vcu.edu

Julie Dillon
Director of development communications and external relations
(804) 628-1917
jdillon@vcu.edu

Payton Hardinge
Assistant director of stewardship
(804) 827-9486
hardingepf@vcu.edu

Stephanie Jenks
Assistant Director of Development Events and Cause Marketing
(804) 827-0642
sjenks@vcu.edu

Lauren Kiger
Assistant director of development events
(804) 828-1451
kigerml@vcu.edu

Matthew Lovisa
Assistant director of development communications
(804) 628-3322
mlovisa@vcu.edu

Danielle Ransom
Executive coordinator
(804) 827-2232
djransom@vcu.edu

Robinette Tiller
Coordinator of annual giving and development operations
(804) 828-0034
rmtiller@vcu.edu

James Wasilewski
Director of annual giving
Associate director of development operations
(804) 828-1466
wasilewskijr@vcu.edu

Send correspondence to:

VCU Massey Cancer Center Development Office
P.O. Box 980214
Richmond, Virginia 23298-0214
Phone: (804) 828-1450
Fax: (804) 827-0452
TeamMassey@vcu.edu