Virginia Commonwealth University

VCU Massey Cancer Center

Contact the Development Office

Michelle Adcock
Director of board relations
(804) 828-1187
madcock@vcu.edu

Carrie R. Bickford
Director of major gifts and stewardship
(804) 827-0652
crbickford@vcu.edu

Jasmine Davis
Assistant Director of Leadership Annual Giving
(804) 828-4812
jjdavis3@vcu.edu

Julie Dillon
Senior Director of External Relations
(804) 628-1917
jdillon@vcu.edu

Payton Hardinge
Assistant director of stewardship
(804) 827-9486
hardingepf@vcu.edu

Ocelia Hudson
Donor engagement coordinator
(804) 628-1663
ohudson@vcu.edu

Michael Hughes
Major gift officer
(804) 628-3322
mehughes@vcu.edu

Stephanie Jenks
Assistant director of development events and cause marketing
(804) 827-0642
sjenks@vcu.edu

Lauren Kiger
Assistant director of development events
(804) 828-1451
kigerml@vcu.edu

Danielle Ransom
Executive coordinator
(804) 827-2232
djransom@vcu.edu

Robinette Tiller
Coordinator of annual giving
(804) 828-0034
rmtiller@vcu.edu

James Wasilewski
Director of annual giving
(804) 828-1466
wasilewskijr@vcu.edu

Cindy Zilch
Chief development officer
(804) 828-1452
czilch@vcu.edu

Send correspondence to:

VCU Massey Cancer Center Development Office
P.O. Box 980214
Richmond, Virginia 23298-0214
Phone: (804) 828-1450
Fax: (804) 827-0452
TeamMassey@vcu.edu